A New Year’s Just Sayin’

coffee

To The Redneck’s Family
Including my mother-in-law. What an awesome holiday season this year. I love how it all went. It felt comfortable just the way it should. Sure, it was stressful. But I enjoyed it immensely. Thank you all.
Just Sayin’

To Alaska Steve
I don’t know what I did to deserve you, but THANK YOU. For everything. You rock.
Just Sayin’

To My Mortgage Company
Thank you for not giving me the subtle disapproving stuff when I called this morning to try and salvage my financial mess. I appreciate it.
Just Sayin’

To Loribelle
Thanks for pointing out the REAL way the world will come to an end. Nothing like having a little hobby that might result in Armageddon.
Just Sayin’

To Anyone Who Reads My Storm Series
The good news is I think I’ve figured out how to finish off the series. The bad news is that it’s TAKING FOREVER!!!!! I’m on my fourth version and I want to KILL Kevin Henderson. What a pain in the ass he’s being. I wanted you all to know I AM working on it.
Just Sayin’

To Anyone Waiting For David’s Story
My editor and I created a title for this one called “The Trust She Yields” and it will go into edits soon. In other words, it won’t be too long.
Just Sayin’

To ALL My Blog Readers
Starting in the third week of January, I’ll be having another contest that will go for a month. I’m hoping to have some good stuff to give away. How about this? You let me know what you’d LOVE to get as a prize and I’ll consider it. Do you want books? (That’s what I always want.) Do you want bath stuff? Local Humboldt County items? Something else? Expound!!! Elucidate!!!
Just Sayin’

To Anyone Who Reads Or Writes Erotic
Mark your calendars. January 16th and 17th I’ll be moderating a Romance Divas workshop featuring Zane, Denise Rosetti, Joey W. Hill, Jasmine Haynes, and Tina Burns (Liquid Silver Books). Don’t miss it!!!!!
Just Sayin’

5 Comments

Filed under Just Sayin

5 responses to “A New Year’s Just Sayin’

  1. Sweet about the workshop!!

    I’m glad your holidays went well. šŸ™‚

  2. Jen

    Thanks Amy!!!! I hope yours were awesome too.

  3. Glad your holiday was great – mine was too! Thanks for the heads up on the workshop – sounds great! šŸ™‚

  4. Lex

    *rubs hands together in anticipation* I love it when you have a release. I get soooo excited!

  5. Awwwww, shucks . . . . . .

Leave a Reply

