An Undeserved Award and The Novelty Girls

I’m over at The Novelty Girls talking about great advice. I even use some of it.
And Wylie Kinson awarded me this:
lemonade-award
It’s for my great attitude.
Oh the irony. LOL.
Thanks Wylie!!!!

I’m supposed to award this to others and I think I can award it to some of my favorite people who have great attitudes and gratitude despite their circumstances.

Adventures of a Very Bad Cat
wins because she has had one thing after another this year and still maintained her humor and her determination.

Cheaper Than Therapy Sandi Style
is a great blog with a lot of happy stuff given without too much sugar. Sandi has some snark with her cuteness that makes this blog a favorite.

Middle Aged Mania
is another blog I read for inspiration. Tricia has to deal with a lot and yet she does it with style. To an 80’s soundtrack. LOL.

Then there’s Old Before Our Time who have their daughter and brand new baby granddaughter with them. They’re hilarious and share all the joy of being new grandparents with those of us lucky enough to read them.

I can only think of three today. Enjoy guys.

5 Comments

Filed under The Novelty Girls, Whatever category

5 responses to “An Undeserved Award and The Novelty Girls

  1. Thanks Jen! Have a wonderful Sunday.

  2. The irony – ha
    But see… it’s the charming laugh-inducing way you approach your rants that makes your attitude soar above others 🙂

  3. Jen

    No problem, Sandi. I love your blog.
    And Wylie, thank you. What a nice thing to say.

  4. Awww – thanks! Does whining and complaining mean I have a good attitude? I feel like I complain too much but THANKS for letting me know you don’t think so! LOL

  5. verybadcat

    Thanks! 🙂

Leave a Reply

