Come Keep Me Company


It’s Sunday and I’m chatting over at Joyfully Reviewed with my fellow Liquid Silver authors (including Loribelle Hunt). I’m giving away a copy of “Resisting Command” AND a chance to win both “Taking Command” AND “Resisting Command”.
I’m also over at The Novelty Girls talking about fear. Yeah. Good times. LOL.
I’ll not only be posting excerpts from the two Command books out already, but I’ll be talking about the next one coming soon “Regaining Command”. Don’t miss it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Announcements and Celebrations, The Novelty Girls

Leave a Reply

