Thirteen Things for 2014

1. I found my theme song.

2. I’ll be submitting the final book in the “Marked” series “Marked For Love”
3. I’ll be submitting “Brother of Arundale Hall” to EC.
4. We’ve got a new puppy.
016
5. I’m going to try and learn how to format books
6. I’m going to plot more
7. I’m going to worry less
8. These aren’t resolutions
9. I have a lot more to learn in publishing and I’m excited about it.
10. I have a ton of books I want to write for this year.
11. I’m going to join the thousands of other people who work on losing weight.
12. I’m looking forward to this year
13. I’ve got a lot of work to do.

1 Comment

Filed under Life Stuff, My Music Obsession, My YouTube Obessession, Thursday Thirteen

One response to “Thirteen Things for 2014

  1. Happy New Year, Jennifer — good luck with this year’s goals!

Leave a Reply

