Thirteen Authors I’d Love To Meet

I’ve met a few of my favorite-Melissa Blue, T.Sue Versteeg, Crystal Jordan, Kate Pearce, Jody Henley, Robin Rotham, Karen Erickson, Christine D’Abo Shelli Stevens, Gwen Hayes, Eden Bradley,-but there are a few I haven’t that I’d love to see face to face.

1. Sydney Bristol
2. Joey W. Hill
3. Kim Knox
4. Shelley Munro
5. John Green
6. Ella Drake
7. Alice Audrey
8. Suzan Butler
9. Lex Valentine
10. Maddy Barone
11. Hailey Edwards
12. Morgan Hawke
13. Cherise Sinclair

If you don’t know these authors, click the links and take a look. I think it’s worth it!
Who do YOU want to meet face to face?

12 Comments

Filed under Thursday Thirteen

12 responses to “Thirteen Authors I’d Love To Meet

  1. rebeccaroyce

    I’ve actually met Joey Hill. So nice!!

    I’d like to meet
    Zee Monodee
    Jessica Subject
    Carrie Ann Ryan
    Layna Pimentel
    Liza O’Conner
    Dawn Jackson
    Aileen Fish
    Kristin Davis
    These are all wonderful authors I’ve ‘known’ for years without knowing. Great blog idea! I’d love to meet you too!

  2. Jen

    Aww thanks Rebecca! I’m totally checking these out! I love hearing who other people have on their list. Back at ya!

  3. Me?! Really? I’d love to meet you too. Hey, anytime you’re headed out to Montana, let me know. :)

  4. We need to coordinate conferences or something. I’d love to meet you! Others topping my list are Annie Nicholas, Sasha Devlin, and Ella Drake. I would like to spot Jim Butcher from across the room. Any closer and I might faint. That would just be awkward for all of us.

    • Jen

      Okay. You can faint for Jim and I’ll drool over Joey Hill. Luckily, they’re both used to fangirl reactions. LOL! I totally thought of Sasha too! I feel like I have met her because I was her mentor one year.

  5. Hung out with Maddy at RAGT!

    *hugs*
    Paige

    My TT is at http://paigetylertheauthor.blogspot.com/

  6. Nice list. Alice and I met a couple years ago. :)
    Arboretum Walk

  7. Aw, thanks. i’d love to meet you too and the others on your list. Jeaniene Frost would be one of my biggies, although I’d probably end up putting my foot in my mouth.

  8. Jen

    LOL! I know I’d be so awkward. You know what they say about writer’s conferences—two thousand introverts pretending to be extroverts!!

Leave a Reply

