13 Things That Have Made Me Happy

1. I Sent “Declaration To Submit” to my editor!
2. It was still a novella when I finished it
3. I’m going camping this weekend
4. I’ve gotten to talk to my friend Melissa Blue today
5. This video

6. This song

7. This gif
LBD gif 4
8. I get to go to an Al-Anon meeting tonight
9. It’s a beautiful sunny day today
10. I get to work on “Brother of Arundale”
11. It’s release day for Melissa Blue!!!

http://www.amazon.com/Bad-Next-Door-shorts-ebook/dp/B00D3MRKBE/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1369949847&sr=8-1&keywords=melissa+blue+bad+boy

12. This video

13. Aaaand this video

Leave a comment

Filed under My Music Obsession, My YouTube Obessession, Thursday Thirteen

Leave a Reply

