Thirteen Songs for my New WIP

I’ve started a novella to sort of clear my brain with. Here’s some of the songs on my playlist for “DECLARATION OF SUBMISSION”.

1. Up N’ Down by Britney Spears

BTW, this isn’t Britney, but a fan made video, but I thought it pretty darn good.

2. Locked Out Of Heaven by Bruno Mars

3. Madness by Muse

4. Invading My Mind by Jennifer Lopez

5. Follow Me by Muse

6. Trouble For Me by Britney Spears

7. Fever by Bullet For My Valentine

8. Pleasure And Pain by Bullet For My Valentine

9. Closer by Stream of Passion

10 A New Way To Bleed by Evanescence

11. One Love by Jennifer Lopez

12. Roads Untraveled by Linkin Park

13. Stay by Sara Bareilles

7 Comments

Filed under My Music Obsession, My YouTube Obessession, Thursday Thirteen

7 responses to “Thirteen Songs for my New WIP

  1. These are awesome, Jen! I love me some Evanescence and Linkin Park. I like J-Lo and Britney too. Great list! Good luck with the WIP! :)

  2. Jen

    Thanks Stephanie. This one was all over the place. I’ve used that Evanescence song on a couple of playlists.

  3. I’ll skip the Britney Spears, but I recently added Muse to my Slacker.com station.

  4. You know I love your music pics…We listen to so much of the same stuff…

  5. I always end up with Evanescence or Muse on my writing playlists, too. They’re just so evocative!

  6. Love the Sara Bareilles and kind of like the one by Bruno Mars, too. I’m with Alice on being anti-Britney.

  7. I never heard of any of those! LOL!

    *hugs*
    Paige

    My TT is at http://paigetylertheauthor.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

