Living Water–Helping Restore Children Sold For Prostitution

Sometimes I get so caught up in my own troubles, I forget there are things out there that are so much worse. At least I have a choice. Claudia Hall Christian, a woman who has lifted me up when I needed it many times, is raising money for a worthy cause. Living Water is a safe haven for children who have been sold for prostition IN THE UNITED STATES! Hard to believe it happens here, but it does.

Check out Claudia’s video and PLEASE DONATE. I’m going to give what I can.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Living Water–Helping Restore Children Sold For Prostitution

  1. How awful! I mean, you hear about it overseas. I never thought of it in my own back yard. I have to wait until payday, but I’ll give then. Thanks for spreading the word!

  2. It is such a sad thing that people don’t realize that it is happening right in their backyard. Thank you for posting this.

Leave a Reply

