Thirteen Songs That KICK ASS

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.

4 Comments

Filed under My Music Obsession, My YouTube Obessession, Thursday Thirteen

4 responses to “Thirteen Songs That KICK ASS

  1. I never heard of any of those! LOL!

    *hugs*
    Paige

    My TT is at http://paigetylertheauthor.blogspot.com/

  2. Kick ass indeed!

    I love Bully by Shinedown. Have you seen the version with nothing but the words? It’s also well done.

  3. Love your music….Great to see another music lover like me…My addiction is books and music..

  4. I only know the Muse and Evanescence tracks. I keep tellin’ ya, I’m out of touch with music nowadays. LOL!

    Happy TT!

Leave a Reply

